Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alondra Gonzalez

Alondra Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Gonzalez
"Jessica is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacie Martinez

Jacie Martinez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacie Martinez
"Friendly, personable and the fastest service!! Will chose them time and time again."
Profile photo of Chris Saldana

Chris Saldana

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Saldana
"I can not express enough how professional and helpful this team was today. I spend most of the day looking for a new insurance provider and this is the one for me !! Should have been my first call then I wouldn't have wasted so much time with the others. Best place in town for customer service and pricing ! I will be sending everyone I know here from now on !"
Profile photo of Kay Wiggins

Kay Wiggins

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Wiggins
"Very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of jeani longstreth

jeani longstreth

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeani longstreth
"Kalena was very punctual to call us back within 20 minutes of our initial call to set up auto draft for our insurance"
Profile photo of Cassandra Coleman

Cassandra Coleman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Coleman
"I was very pleased that Karena took the time to answer my concerns. Thank you for so much."
Profile photo of Salvador Chacon Lopez

Salvador Chacon Lopez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Chacon Lopez
"Abrianna was very helpful with everything I need"
Profile photo of Kameron Hooker

Kameron Hooker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Hooker
"Tandi helped us with our life ins policy she was very helpful we recommend Jeff bara and his staff"
Profile photo of Julie Stevens

Julie Stevens

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Stevens
"I recommend Jeff Bara’s State Farm to anyone/everyone who wants to make sure they are covered in all areas of life. Tandi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I will always call her for anything I may need."
Profile photo of Bobby Flick

Bobby Flick

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Flick
"I am refinancing my house and had excellent assistance with my state farm representative. I always get great service with my home and auto insurance when needed."
Profile photo of Carlas Williams

Carlas Williams

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlas Williams
"Karena at Jeff Barca’s State Farm Office was an absolute joy to talk to, the best customer service I’ve seen in years. Thank you for being so pleasant and helpful. Love you attitude and kindness."
Profile photo of Yo Tha

Yo Tha

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yo Tha
"👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Ne Htoo

Ne Htoo

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ne Htoo
"Ab did amazing!"
Profile photo of Karla Javalera

Karla Javalera

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Javalera
"Abríanna help me with my insurance! She got me a greate deal and saved me some money!"
Profile photo of WorldMusicSeeker

WorldMusicSeeker

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WorldMusicSeeker
"Best service."
Profile photo of Kristy Silva

Kristy Silva

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Silva
"Great service and informative !"
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Garcia
"Very nice and helpful !"
Profile photo of Chase Thornberry

Chase Thornberry

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Thornberry
"They made it easy and they are very knowledgeable. I actually understand my coverage and feel confident in the team I’ve selected to help me use it when the time comes. A+++"
Profile photo of Greg Gerzon

Greg Gerzon

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gerzon
"Always helpful, always professional. Great service every time."
Profile photo of Grace Rita Domingo

Grace Rita Domingo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Rita Domingo
"Thank you Cynthia for sorting out the confusion with premium payments. Your professionalism is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Andrew M

Andrew M

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew M
"Tandi is amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Maria Valverde

Maria Valverde

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valverde
"Trato muy amable Gracias"
Profile photo of Chris Carrillo

Chris Carrillo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carrillo
"Cynthia is just the best"
Profile photo of Bianca Nava

Bianca Nava

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Nava
"Great place for renters insurance,car insurance or any kind of needs. Great people and very welcoming."
Profile photo of Mason Mason

Mason Mason

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Mason
"Great agency to be insured by! Never had any problems or complaints. Thank you Jeff!"