Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Doe

Jane Doe

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Doe
"They are great! Love the service! Every time I call I always get help!"
Profile photo of Guz Guzman

Guz Guzman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guz Guzman
"Over the phone quote n knowledge of policy I was needing, very friendly, n helpful. Thx Jessica n Cynthia"
Profile photo of Jack Hubble

Jack Hubble

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Hubble
"Jessica was an awesome help and made the experience simple and quick. Looking forward to working with her and the whole Jeff Bara team more in the future."
Profile photo of Mikayla Zapata

Mikayla Zapata

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Zapata
"Karena and Ab are both very kind and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Vanessa Correa

Vanessa Correa

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Correa
"Kari is the best service rep to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for a better rep"
Profile photo of Maria Montelongo

Maria Montelongo

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Montelongo
"Karina and AB were very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mac Kane

Mac Kane

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Kane
"Jeff was super helpful on answering all of my questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thi Soe

Thi Soe

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thi Soe
"Karena did a great job helping me with my policy"
Profile photo of Jeff Bowery

Jeff Bowery

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bowery
"Tandi is a true professional and was a wealth of knowledge. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kris Hazen

Kris Hazen

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Hazen
"Fun and friendly booth neighbors at the business connections tradeshow!"
Profile photo of Teresa Bowie

Teresa Bowie

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bowie
"Karena AB and Tandi are great love the service"
Profile photo of Martha Ruiz

Martha Ruiz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ruiz
"Super friendly"
Profile photo of matthew sutherland

matthew sutherland

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew sutherland
"Great peraon and company to work for"
Profile photo of Sydnee Pottratz

Sydnee Pottratz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee Pottratz
"ladies were wonderful at the civic center event 10/10"
Profile photo of Pat Carrasco

Pat Carrasco

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Carrasco
"Ab Karena and tandi are really nice and informative"
Profile photo of ldywlfmoon4u2

ldywlfmoon4u2

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ldywlfmoon4u2
"Jeff is my agent. The staff has always been professional and friendly. Thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of Debbie Corea

Debbie Corea

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Corea
"Jeff family is aesome"
Profile photo of Gia-jodeci Torres

Gia-jodeci Torres

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gia-jodeci Torres
"AB TANDI AND KARI THANK YOU!!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Docter

Lori Docter

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Docter
"Thank you AB theu are good to veterans"
Profile photo of Parker Ellis

Parker Ellis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Ellis
"Excellent team out here, super helpful!"
Profile photo of Jellie Zuniga

Jellie Zuniga

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jellie Zuniga
"ab tandi and karena are so nice"
Profile photo of Theresa Arenas

Theresa Arenas

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Arenas
"Rates are the lowest for the amount of coverage we were looking for and Jessica explained everything perfect and was very patient!"
Profile photo of Freddy Mendez

Freddy Mendez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Mendez
"thank u ab"
Profile photo of Elyjah Mendez

Elyjah Mendez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elyjah Mendez
"Ab"
Profile photo of Jayme Flores

Jayme Flores

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Flores
"Corona and Tandy where so helpful in answering all my indurenace quiestions!"